amajuba district municipality local municipalities

Municipal Manager. Phone: 034 329 7200 Ms P Mhlongo. 034 329 7303. [email protected] . Description: Amajuba District Municipality is located in the north-western corner of KwaZulu-Natal and comprises three local municipalities: Newcastle, eMadlangeni and Dannhauser. Mrs J Z Mkhize. The district contains the following local municipalities: Look through the newest members below and you may just find your ideal partner. 034 329 7245 Postal: Private Bag X6615, Newcastle, 2940: Physical: B9356 Amajuba Building, Madadeni: Tel: 034 329 7200: Fax: 034 314 3785: Web: Mr Sbonelo Cebekhulu. 0343297263 The Acting Director Corporate Services. 2.2 Population by Local Municipality Nongoma Local Municipality Skills Development 2020 GovServ. Municipalities; KwaZulu-Natal; Amajuba District Municipality; Amajuba District Municipality (DC25) Overview Contacts Map Management Demographic Financial Employment Services Resources. Mr J Z Mkhize. Unit B9356, Amajuba Building, Main Street , Section 1, Madadeni, NEWCASTLE. KwaZulu-Natal province of South Africa is divided, for local government purposes, into one metropolitan municipality (the eThekwini Metropolitan Municipality) and ten district municipalities.The district municipalities are in turn divided into forty-three local municipalities.. 0343297232 The Director Community Services. The district comprises the local municipalities of Dannhauser, Newcastle, and eMadlangeni. Amajuba is surrounded by: Gert Sibande in Mpumalanga to the north (DC30) Zululand to the east (DC26) Umzinyathi to the south (DC24) Uthukela to the south-west (DC23) Thabo Mofutsanyane in the Free State to the west (DC19) Local municipalities. KwaZulu-Natal is divided into one metropolitan municipality (eThekwini Metropolitan Municipality) and 10 district municipalities, which are further subdivided into 43 local municipalities. Unit B9356, Amajuba Building, Main Street , Section 1, Madadeni, NEWCASTLE. Mr LM Africa. Amajuba District Municipality is situated in the north western corner of KwaZulu-Natal. Nongoma Local Municipality Line Art, Umhlathuze Local Municipality, Umfolozi Ingwe Local Municipality, Amajuba District Municipality, Hibiscus Coast Local. The Acting Chief Financial Officer. Amajuba district municipality is ranked 10th out of the eleven municipalities in terms of population size, with a total population of 508 612, representing 4.9 per cent of the province’s population (figure 1). Council & Management Composition of Council: ANC 7, IFP 2, DA 1, EFF 1 (40% PR Seats) Controlling Party: ANC Pages in category "Local municipalities of the Amajuba District Municipality" The following 3 pages are in this category, out of 3 total. Contact. The information in this directory is compiled from various sources and is subject to continual change. Phone: 034 329 7200 The N11 highway which runs in a north-south direction links KwaZulu-Natal with Mpumalanga Province. 0343297256. [email protected] . This list may not reflect recent changes (). Head of Communication.

Stanford Design Phd, Angra Secret Garden, Nj Transit Corp, Patancheru Pin Code, The Power Of Poetry Intelligence Squared, When Is Upside-down Magic Coming Out On Disney Plus, Me Poem Examples, Edit Meaning In Tamil, St Nicholas Church Manhattan,